linked

4 January, 2009 at 7:31 am (art, blue-eyed crow, friends, life, work) (, , , , , , , , , )

pearls31

I have many partially finished pieces right now, but nothing near completion.  Plus I keep changing my mind about which way to go with my favourite bits, many of which include pearls and copper wire.  I am loving both the copper and steel wires I’ve been working with lately (and I always love pearls!).

This week I was at a few parties with people I don’t see often but whom I adore, it was a great way to start the year.  Eating as much fantastic party food as I did, maybe not such a great way to start the year.

textbuddhaa

2 Comments

  1. abeadedaffair said,

    I know how you feel about eatting way too much this time of year. Time for a diet I’m thinking.
    Lois

  2. blue-eyed crow said,

    Reining in the food intake is key, plus I’m lucky to have two working dogs (and one decrepit one) to help me run it off.
    I love your wire-wrapped pendants, Lois – so pretty! For some reason your sig didn’t link, so everybody, you can admire her work here:

    http://www.abeadedaffair.com/

Leave a Reply

