endive and pear salad

20 November, 2008 at 11:57 pm (art, life, work) (, , , , )

dsc_0377a

What a perfect day – metal work for the assemblage in the morning, gardening in the afternoon, and French food with good company (and great conversation) in the evening.

I’m not liking my leg building options for the beetle I’m building today, it’s big and I need to figure out a new type of joint.

*I did not kill the little guy in the picture, I found him dead on my workspace one morning.  His antennae are adorable.

wingenddsc_0380a1

Leave a Reply

